IBEW LU Officers Sworn In

The swearing in of officers conducted at IBEW Local Union 365

Pictured right to left : Roger Mustard, Paul Proffitt, Chris Williams, Daryl Pittman, Tim Lawson. 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s