September Meeting

Nominations where on September 1st 2020 7:00 PM.

All offices where filled and unopposed and their will be no ballots sent out and no election needed in October 6th 2020.

President:  Jeff Daniel

VP: Paul Proffitt

Recording Sec. : Tim Lawson

Financial Sec. : JR Cox

Treasure: Roger Mustard ll

E Board:

President :Sean Cash

Chris Williams

Travis Grizzell

David Darnell

Danny Melton

Darryl Pittman

Bob Snodgrass

Alternate for eboard :

Toni Morrissette

Delegates for IEC 2021 :

Sean Cash, Jeff Daniel

Alternate : Toni Morrissette

All terms will end in July 2023.