Election Notice

General Election of IBEW Local Union 365 Officers.

 The IBEW Local Union 365  team listed below has been elected by Acclamation.

  • Office of President/ Business Manager – Steven Cox
  • Office of Vice President – Jeffery Daniel
  • Office of Financial Secretary– James R. Cox
  • Office of Treasurer –  Roger Mustard II
  • Office of Recording Secretary – Jerrod Smith
  • E-Board Members:
    1. Paul Profitt
    2. Travis Grizzle
    3. Danny Melton
    4. David Darnell
    5. Jerod Brantley
    6. Tommy Henson
    7. Sean Cash
  • Convention Delegate and Alternate :
    1. Ronnie Fletcher
    2. Jeffery Daniel

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s